Jo’s Lion Fish sold to a Canadian collector by the Hamilton Island Art Gallery

Jo Wooler with her majestic 'Lion Fish'

Jo Wooler with her majestic Lion Fish

3 Responses to Jo’s Lion Fish sold to a Canadian collector by the Hamilton Island Art Gallery

  1. Donna Evans says:

    Hello Jo,
    Your latest Lion Fish is fantastic!
    Well done.
    Cant wait till your back in the Rosslyn Bay region
    so I can bring an arty friend to admire your work.
    How did the Big Apple go ?
    All the best and happy creativity.
    Also, love your dress. Where did you buy it ?
    Donna

    • Jo Wooler says:

      Thanks Donna x
      We’re back in Yeppoon and will be having a showing on board soon, will send you an invite.
      The Big Apple holds amazing things in the pipeline for mojocreations…..an exhibition at the National Art Club being one of them. My work was received very well and New York was the inspiration for my ‘New York, NY’ piece which is the first of 100 in my new limited edition series ‘City and Sky’, inspired by the energy, creativity, history and innovation I experience during my travels around the world exhibiting my work.
      Love the dress too 🙂 I got it when I was in Key West, Florida last year.

  2. Ruwan Perera says:

    Hi Jo don’t know if you will get this message but I stumbled across your work especially the lionfish, Did you do one piece or did you produce several as I would like to buy it if available. Its the most stunning thing Ive ever seen and Im a big fan and collector of lionfish (live ones that is) and I would love to have this sculpture in my home… Please do contact me my email address is pererw@aol.com
    Regards
    Ruwan

Leave a Reply

